x
Zu den Inhalten springen

Ansprechpersonen

Geschäftsführer

Pastor Markus Ebinger
E-Mail: Markus.Ebinger@Martha-Maria.de

Thomas Völker
E-Mail: Thomas.Voelker@Martha-Maria.de

Telefon: (0345) 559-1103
Telefax: (0345) 559-1398

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Markus Füssel
E-Mail: Markus.Fuessel@Martha-Maria.de 

Telefon: (0345) 559-1501
Telefax: (0345) 559-1348

Ärztlicher Direktor

Chefarzt Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang Schütte
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Schuette@Martha-Maria.de

Telefon: (0345) 559-1440
Telefax: (0345) 559-1442

stellvertretender Ärztlicher Direktor

Chefarzt Dr. med. Frank Hoffmann
E-Mail: Frank.Hoffmann@Martha-Maria.de

Telefon: (0345) 559-1891
Telefax: (0345) 559-1893

Pflegedienstleitung

Oberin Barbara Ide
E-Mail: Barbara.Ide@Martha-Maria.de

Telefon: (0345) 559-1365
Telefax: (0345) 559-1328

Mitglied

Chefärztin Dr. med. Sabine Schmitt
E-Mail: Sabine.Schmitt@Martha-Maria.de

Telefon: (0345) 559-1861
Telefax: (0345) 559-1862

Patientenfürsprecherin

Regine Meltzer
E-Mail: Patientenfuersprecher.Halle@Martha-Maria.de

Telefon: (0345) 559-1414

Seelsorge

E-Mail: Seelsorge.Halle@Martha-Maria.de

Telefon: (0345) 559-1435

Beschwerdemanagement

Birgit Reich
E-Mail: Beschwerdemanagement.Halle@Martha-Maria.de

Telefon: (0345) 559-1574

Ambulanter Pflegedienst

Wiebke Kirsche
E-Mail: Wiebke.Kirsche@Martha-Maria.de

Telefon: (0345) 559-1717

Hausanschrift

Krankenhaus Martha-Maria
Halle-Dölau
Röntgenstraße 1
06120 Halle (Saale)

© 2017 Martha-Maria Impressum . Datenschutz.