x
Zu den Inhalten springen

Das Team

Kontaktdaten
Oberin Barbara Ide

Oberin Barbara Ide
Pflegedienstleiterin

Telefon: (0345) 559-1106
E-Mail: Barbara.Ide@Martha-Maria.de

Christoph Neumann

Christoph Neumann
stellvertretender Pflegedienstleiter

Telefon: (0345) 559-1513
E-Mail: Christoph.Neumann@Martha-Maria.de

Ilka Hammer

Ilka Hammer
stellvertretende Pflegedienstleiterin

Telefon: 0345-559-1523
E-Mail:  Ilka.Hammer@Martha-Maria.de

Ines Grüneberg

Ines Grüneberg
Sekretariat

Telefon: (0345) 559-1365
Telefax: (0345) 559-1328
E-Mail: Ines.Grueneberg@Martha-Maria.de

Montag bis Freitag von 07:00 Uhr – 15:30 Uhr

Sylke Grabaum

Sylke Grabaum
Hygienefachkraft

Telefon: (0345) 559-1533
Telefax: (0345) 559-1534
E-Mail:  Sylke.Grabaum@Martha-Maria.de

schroeter_nadine_150303_mmk_jensschlueter_1504_10.jpg

Nadine Schröter
Hygienefachkraft

Telefon: (0345) 559-1402
Telefax: (0345) 559-1534
E-Mail:  Nadine.Schroeter@Martha-Maria.de

Bärbel Kuhlmann

Bärbel Kuhlmann
Schmerzschwester (Pain Nurse)

Telefon: (0345) 559-1256
E-Mail: Baerbel.Kuhlmann@Martha-Maria.de

Sylvia Schulz

Sylvia Schulz
Schmerzschwester (Pain Nurse)

Telefon: (0345) 559-1256
E-Mail: Sylvia.Schulz@Martha-Maria.de 

© 2018 Martha-Maria Impressum . Datenschutz.