x
Zu den Inhalten springen
Geschäftsführer

Pastor Markus Ebinger

Telefon: (0911) 959-1031
Telefax: (0911) 959-1033
E-Mail: Markus.Ebinger@Martha-Maria.de

Thomas Völker

Telefon: (0911) 959-1031
Telefax: (0911) 959-1033
E-Mail: Thomas.Voelker@Martha-Maria.de

Ärztlicher Direktor

Chefarzt Professor Dr. Dr. Heinrich Fürst

Telefon: (089) 7276-224
Telefax: (089) 7276-223
E-Mail: Heinrich.Fuerst@Martha-Maria.de 

Pflegedienstleiterin

Christiane Kohnert

Telefon: (089) 7276-208
Telefax: (089) 7276-305
E-Mail: Christiane.Kohnert@Martha-Maria.de 

Kaufmännische Leiterin

Petra Schubnell

Telefon: (089) 7276-206
Telefax: (089) 7276-203
E-Mail: Petra.Schubnell@Martha-Maria.de  

Beschwerdemanagement

Petra Schubnell

Telefon: (089) 7276-206
Telefax: (089) 7276-203
E-Mail: Petra.Schubnell@Martha-Maria.de

Seelsorge

Pastor Reiner Kanzleiter

Telefon: (089) 7276-504

Patientenfürsprecherin

Hanna Hühn

Telefon: (0179) 8508624
E-Mail: Patientenfuersprecher.Muenchen@Martha-Maria.de

© 2018 Martha-Maria Impressum . Datenschutz.