x
Zu den Inhalten springen
Geschäftsführer
Ebinger-Markus_90x120_14.jpg

Pastor Markus Ebinger

E-Mail: Markus.Ebinger@Martha-Maria.de

Markus Füssel

Markus Füssel

E-Mail: Markus.Fuessel@Martha-Maria.de 

Harald Niebler

Harald Niebler

E-Mail: Harald.Niebler@Martha-Maria.de

Ärztlicher Direktor
Prof._Dr._Dr._med._Fürst-Heinrich.jpg

Professor Dr. Dr. med. Heinrich Fürst

Telefon: (089) 7276-220
Telefax: (089) 7276-233
E-Mail: Heinrich.Fuerst@Martha-Maria.de

Pflegedienstleitung
Kohnert-Christiane_90x120_02.jpg

Christiane Kohnert

Telefon: (089) 7276-202
Telefax: (089) 7276-203
E-Mail: Christiane.Kohnert@Martha-Maria.de

Kaufmännische Leiterin
Schubnell-Petra_90x120_03.jpg

Petra Schubnell

Telefon: (089) 7276-204
Telefax: (089) 7276-203
E-Mail: Petra.Schubnell@Martha-Maria.de

© 2018 Martha-Maria Impressum . Datenschutz.