x
Zu den Inhalten springen

Ansprechpersonen

Geschäftsführung

Pastor Markus Ebinger

Telefon: (0911) 959-1031
Telefax: (0911) 959-1033
E-Mail: Markus.Ebinger@Martha-Maria.de

Thomas Völker

Telefon: (0911) 959-1031
Telefax: (0911) 959-1033
E-Mail: Thomas.Voelker@Martha-Maria.de

Ärztlicher Direktor

Chefarzt PD Dr. Karsten Pohle

Telefon: (0911) 959-1101 und -1102
Telefax: (0911) 959-1110
E-Mail: Karsten.Pohle@Martha-Maria.de

 

Stv. Ärztlicher Direktor:
Chefarzt Prof. Dr. Stephan Coerper

Telefon: (0911) 959-1201
Telefax: (0911) 959-1220
E-Mail: Stephan.Coerper@Martha-Maria.de 

Pflegedienstleitung

Harald Raab-Chrobok

Telefon: (0911) 959-1041
Telefax: (0911) 959-1042
E-Mail: Harald.Raab-Chrobok@Martha-Maria.de

Stv. Leitung:
Christine Huhnt

Telefon: (0911) 959-1043
Telefax: (0911) 959-1042
E-Mail: Christine.Huhnt@Martha-Maria.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Clemens Stafflinger

Telefon: (0911) 959-1051
Telefax: (0911) 959-1052
E-Mail: Clemens.Stafflinger@Martha-Maria.de

Beschwerdemanagement/ Wahlleistungsmanagement

Susanne Hoffmann

Telefon: (0911) 959-1031
Telefax: (0911) 959-1033
E-Mail: Susanne.Hoffmann@Martha-Maria.de

Seelsorge

Jutta Specht

Telefon: (0911) 959-1080
E-Mail:  Jutta.Specht@Martha-Maria.de 

Patientenfürsprecher

Rudolf Schoemann

Telefon:(0157) 74 186 596
E-Mail: Patientenfuersprecher.Nuernberg@Martha-Maria.de   

© 2017 Martha-Maria Impressum . Datenschutz.