x
Zu den Inhalten springen

Krankenhausleitung

Geschäftsführer
Pastor Markus Ebinger

Pastor Markus Ebinger

E-Mail: Markus.Ebinger@Martha-Maria.de

Markus Füssel

Markus Füssel

E-Mail:Markus.Fuessel@Martha-Maria.de

Harald Niebler

Harald Niebler

E-Mail: Harald.Niebler@Martha-Maria.de

Ärztlicher Direktor
Privatdozent Dr. Karsten Pohle

Chefarzt Privatdozent Dr. Karsten Pohle

Telefon: (0911) 959-1101 und -1102
Telefax: (0911) 959-1110
E-Mail: Karsten.Pohle@Martha-Maria.de

Stellvertretender Ärztlicher Direktor
Professor Dr. Stephan Coerper

Chefarzt Professor Dr. Stephan Coerper

Telefon: (0911) 959-1201 und -1202
Telefax: (0911) 959-1220
E-Mail: Stephan.Coerper@Martha-Maria.de

Pflegedienstleiter
Harald Raab-Chrobok

Harald Raab-Chrobok

Telefon: (0911) 959-1041
Telefax: (0911) 959-1042
E-Mail: Harald.Raab-Chrobok@Martha-Maria.de

© 2018 Martha-Maria Impressum . Datenschutz.